Google+ Followers

Sunday, June 19, 2011

HAPPY FATHER'S DAY!!

Today will be a great day of live broadcast on LIBRadio beginning at 9 AM PST / Noon EST with the Falcon Forum.


JUNETEENTH & FATHERS DAY BOTH FALL ON SUNDAY JUNE 19, THIS YEAR and man do we have a show-stopper for you on that day. Bro Keidi Awadu of LIB Live UStream along with over 200 Black Cyber Networks will join forces in pulling off this Humungus Live Event. The very latest in high technology and the most interesting mixture of music, conversations and other surprized features will introduce the greatest African-Centered on-line collaberation of the century. Three Hours from 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm PST / 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST. STAY TUNED AS THE DEVELOPMENTS SWELL!



Listen in as Elder Hassan Artiste Raheem of WACPtv/GBI host a 27. min. planning conference call 6/2/2011 with affiliate networks from, Detroit, LA, Ohio, NY, St Louis & Florida:






Streaming live video by Ustream

No comments:

Post a Comment